Contact Information

Buy_Tickets_Tab

Book_Tables_Tab


Repticon Team
Contact Information

We look forward to hearing from you. If you are a vendor, please direct your questions to our vendor bookings line.  All general inquires should be directed to the main team contact number or email. Please also visit our FAQ Page where many general questions are answered.


 

Repticon Office Hours are currently 9am – 4pm, EST, Monday thru Thursday.
We will attempt to answer all messages left after hours during the next business day.

Team Phone: 863-268-4273
Team E-mail: Info@Repticon.com

Repticon/ReptiDay Vendor Bookings Line:

Bookings Office Hours: 10:00am-4:00pm EST, Monday – Friday
407- 734-EXPO
Bookings@Repticon.com

Chief Financial Officer
Shirley Healy
shirley@repticon.com

Chief Operating Officer
Billy Healy
billy@repticon.com

Show Content Manager
Tina Russell
tina@repticon.com

Show Logistics Manager
Sam Bearden
863-268-4273 ext. 202
sam@repticon.com

Promotions Team Leader
Bonnie Miller
863-268-4273 ext. 203
(803) 814-5018
bonnie.miller@repticon.com

Sponsorship Contact
Patty Siamson-Healy
billy@repticon.com

Paid Advertising Inquiries
Bonnie Miller
(803) 814-5018
bonnie.miller@repticon.com

Brand Manager
Krista Bearden
krista@repticon.com

 

More Shows
2019 
September 14 & 15, 2019Broward-Dade (Pembroke Pines, FL)
September 14 & 15, 2019Greenville, SC
September 14 & 15, 2019Huntsville, AL
September 21 & 22, 2019Baltimore, MD
September 21, 2019Daphne, AL
September 21 & 22, 2019New Port Richey, FL
September 28 & 29, 2019Roanoke, VA
September 28 & 29, 2019Austin (Taylor), TX
September 28 & 29, 2019Macon, GA
October 5 & 6, 2019Memphis, TN
October 5, 2019Ft Myers, FL
October 5 & 6, 2019Greensboro, NC
October 12 & 13, 2019Atlanta, GA
October 12 & 13, 2019Kissimmee, FL
October 19 & 20, 2019Denver, CO
October 19 & 20, 2019Charlotte, NC
October 19 & 20, 2019West Palm Beach, FL
October 26, 2019Gainesville, FL
October 26 & 27, 2019Birmingham - West (Bessemer, AL)
October 26 & 27, 2019Houston, TX
November 2, 2019Port Charlotte, FL
November 2 & 3, 2019Columbia, SC
November 2 & 3, 2019Ft Walton Beach, FL
November 9 & 10, 2019Knoxville, TN
November 9 & 10, 2019Los Angeles (Costa Mesa, CA)
November 9 & 10, 2019Tampa, FL
November 16, 2019Columbus, GA
November 16 & 17, 2019Jacksonville, FL
November 16 & 17, 2019Oklahoma City, OK
November 23 & 24, 2019Charleston, SC
November 23 & 24, 2019Dallas, TX
Nov 30 & Dec 1, 2019Raleigh, NC
December 7 & 8, 2019Colorado Springs, CO
December 7 & 8, 2019Nashville, TN
December 7 & 8, 2019Orlando, FL
December 14 & 15, 2019Belton/Harker Heights, TX
December 14 & 15, 2019Baton Rouge, LA
December 14 & 15, 2019Charlotte, NC
December 21 & 22, 2019Memphis, TN
December 21, 2019Melbourne, FL
December 21, 2019Winston-Salem, NC