Contact Information

Buy_Tickets_Tab

Book_Tables_Tab


Repticon Team
Contact Information

We look forward to hearing from you. If you are a vendor, please direct your questions to our vendor bookings line.  All general inquires should be directed to the main team contact number or email. Please also visit our FAQ Page where many general questions are answered.


 

Repticon Office Hours are currently 9am – 4pm, EST, Monday thru Thursday.
We will attempt to answer all messages left after hours during the next business day.

 

Team Phone: 863-268-4273
Team FAX:
863-268-8191
Team E-mail: Info@Repticon.com

Repticon/ReptiDay Vendor Bookings Line:

Bookings Office Hours: 10:00am-4:00pm EST, Monday – Friday
407- 734-EXPO
Bookings@Repticon.com

 

Chief Financial Officer
Shirley Healy
shirley@repticon.com

Chief Operating Officer
Billy Healy
billy@repticon.com

Show Content Manager
Tina Russell
tina@repticon.com

Show Logistics Manager
Sam Bearden
(660) 851-1298
sam@repticon.com

Promotions Team Leader
Bonnie Miller
(803) 814-5018
bonnie.miller@repticon.com

Sponsorship Contact
Patty Siamson-Healy
billy@repticon.com

Paid Advertising Inquiries
Bonnie Miller
(803) 814-5018
bonnie.miller@repticon.com

Brand Manager
Krista Bearden
krista@repticon.com

 

 

 

More Shows

Green_RIght_Arrow

NovemberDecemberJanuaryFebruary
3 & 4 - Columbia
3 - Melbourne
10 & 11 - Tampa
10 - Perry
17 & 18 - Belton
17 & 18 - Raleigh
1 & 2 - Orlando
1 & 2 - Nashville
8 & 9 - Charlotte
8 & 9 - Lafayette
8 & 9 - New Port Richey
15 & 16 - Charleston
15 & 16 - New Orleans
15 & 16 - Tulsa
22 & 23 - Memphis
29 & 30 - Houston
5 & 6 - Broward-Dade
5 & 6 - Huntsville
5 & 6 - Raleigh
12 & 13 - Atlanta
12 &13 - Dallas
19 & 20 - Baltimore
19 - Pensacola
19 - Savannah
26 & 27 - Baton Rouge
26 & 27 - Norfolk
26 & 27 - Orlando
2 & 3 - Austin (Taylor)
2 & 3 - Fayetteville
2 & 3 - Jacksonville
8-10 - Edison(SPE)
9 & 10 - Nashville
16 - Gainesville
23 & 24 - Tampa
23 & 24 - Oklahoma City
23 & 24 - Charlotte