Contact Information

Buy_Tickets_Tab

Book_Tables_Tab


Repticon Team
Contact Information

We look forward to hearing from you. If you are a vendor, please direct your questions to any one of our vendor coordinators.  All general inquires should be directed to the main team contact number or email. Please also visit our FAQ Page where many general questions are answered.


 

Repticon Office Hours are currently 9am – 4pm, EST, Monday thru Thursday. We will attempt to answer all messages left after hours during the next business day.

Team Phone: 863-268-4273
Team FAX:
863-268-8191
Team E-mail: Info@Repticon.com

Repticon Reptile & Exotic Animal Show Bookings:

Bookings Office Hours: 10:00am-4:00pm EST, Monday – Friday
407- 734-EXPO
Bookings@Repticon.com

 

Chief Financial Officer
Shirley Healy
shirley@repticon.com

Chief Operating Officer
Billy Healy
billy@repticon.com

Show Content Manager
Tina Russell
tina@repticon.com

Show Logistics Manager
Sam Bearden
(660) 851-1298
sam@repticon.com

Promotions Team Leader
Bonnie Miller
(803) 814-5018
bonnie.miller@repticon.com

Sponsorship Contact
Patty Siamson-Healy
(863) 268-8573
patty@repticon.com

Paid Advertising Inquiries
Bonnie Miller
(803) 814-5018
bonnie.miller@repticon.com

Brand Manager
Krista Bearden
krista@repticon.com

 

 

 

More Shows

Green_RIght_Arrow

AugustSeptemberOctoberNovember
4 & 5 - Birmingham
4 & 5 - Sarasota
11 & 12 - Columbia
11 - Gainesville
18 & 19 - Dallas
18 & 19 - Johnson City
25 & 26 - Charlotte
25 & 26 - Jackson
1 & 2 - Memphis
1 & 2 - Broward-Dade
1 & 2 - Roanoke
8 & 9 - Chattanooga
8 & 9 - FIRExpo
15 & 16 - Huntsville
15 & 16 - Norfolk
15 & 16 - Phoenix
22 & 23 - Greenville
22 - Pensacola
29 & 30 - Knoxville
29 & 30 - Baltimore
6 & 7 - Oklahoma City
6 & 7 - Jacksonville
6 - Columbus
13 & 14 - Atlanta
13 & 14 - Los Angeles
13 - Ft. Myers
20 & 21 - Denver
20 & 21 - Greensboro
20 & 21 - Houston
27 & 28 - Baton Rouge
27 & 28 - West Palm
3 & 4 - Columbia
3 - Melbourne
10 & 11 - Tampa
10 - Perry
17 & 18 - Belton
17 & 18 - Raleigh