Contact Information

Buy_Tickets_Tab

Book_Tables_Tab

Sponsor_Block_New_Site_V2_FLAT

Repticon Team
Contact Information

We look forward to hearing from you. If you are a vendor, please direct your questions to any one of our vendor coordinators.  All general inquires should be directed to the main team contact number or email. Please also visit our FAQ Page where many general questions are answered.


 

Repticon Office Hours are currently 9am – 4pm, EST, Monday thru Thursday. We will attempt to answer all messages left after hours during the next business day.

Team Phone: 863-268-4273
Team FAX:
863-268-8191
Team E-mail: Info@Repticon.com

Repticon Reptile & Exotic Animal Show Bookings:

Bookings Office Hours: 10:00am-4:00pm EST, Monday – Friday
407- 734-EXPO
Bookings@Repticon.com

 

Chief Financial Officer
Shirley Healy
shirley@repticon.com

Chief Operating Officer
Billy Healy
billy@repticon.com

Show Content Manager
Tina Russell
tina@repticon.com

Show Logistics Manager
Sam Bearden
(660) 851-1298
sam@repticon.com

Promotions Team Leader
Bonnie Miller
(803) 814-5018
bonnie.miller@repticon.com

Sponsorship Contact
Patty Siamson-Healy
(863) 268-8573
patty@repticon.com

Paid Advertising Inquiries
Bonnie Miller
(803) 814-5018
bonnie.miller@repticon.com

Brand Manager
Krista Bearden
krista@repticon.com

 

 

 

More Shows

Green_RIght_Arrow

MayJuneJulyAugust
6 & 7 - New Port Richey
13 - Sarasota
20 & 21 - Memphis
20 - Ft. Lauderdale
27 & 28 - Baltimore
27 & 28 - Tucson
3 & 4 - Charlotte
3 & 4 - Oklahoma City
10 & 11 - Baton Rouge
10 & 11 - Tampa
17 - Melbourne
24 & 25 - Houston
24 - Asheville
1 & 2 - Raleigh
1 - Ft Myers
8 & 9 - Columbia
15 & 16 - West Palm
15 - Winston-Salem
22 & 23 - Atlanta
29 & 30 - Nashville
5 & 6 - Greenville
12 & 13 - Chattanooga
19 & 20 - Birmingham
19 & 20 - Dallas
26 & 27 - Memphis
26 & 27 - Houston